SOCIAL MEDIA

    


Twilight Tattoo 2016 Schedule

The 2016 Twilight Tattoo showcase will begin May 4 and run through August 3, every Wednesday with the exception of July 6 and 13. There will be no Twilight Tattoo scheduled for July 6 and 13..

All Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7 PM, with pre-ceremony pageantry starting at 6:30 PM, except for the May 25 Twilight Tattoo which begins at 5 PM

Twilight Tattoo will be performed on Summerall Field from May through August.  

Date

 

Location

Wednesday, May 4 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 11 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 18 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
*Wednesday, May 25 at 5 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 1 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 8 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 15 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 22 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 29 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 20 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 27 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, Aug. 3 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall

  • Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7 PM. Pre-ceremony pageantry begins at 6:30 PM.
Click to learn more

Share your comments and experiences from #TwilightTattoo on Twitter!

@JFHQNCR_MDW