SOCIAL MEDIA

    new-IG-logo


Twilight Tattoo 2017 Schedule

The 2017 Twilight Tattoo showcase will begin May 3 and run through August 23, every Wednesday with the exception of July 5 and 12. There will be no Twilight Tattoo scheduled for July 5 and 12.

All Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7 PM, with pre-ceremony pageantry starting at 6:30 PM.

Twilight Tattoo will be performed on Summerall Field from May through August.  

Date

 

Location

Wednesday, May 3 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 10 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 17 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 24 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 31 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 7 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 14 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 21 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 28 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 19 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 26 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, Aug. 2 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, Aug. 9 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall

  • Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7 PM. Pre-ceremony pageantry begins at 6:30 PM.
Click to learn more

Share your comments and experiences from #TwilightTattoo on Twitter!

@JFHQNCR_MDW